JAZ Films and Gearhead Pictures Production of a Daniel Myrick Film "The Objective" Jonas Ball, Matt Anderson, Jon Huertas, Jeff Prewett, Sam Hunter, Kenny Taylor Mike C. Williams, Zindune Chems Eddine Story by Daniel Myrick & Mark A. Patton Screenplay by Daniel Myrick & Mark A. Patton and Wesley Clark Jr. Casting by John Jackson C.S.A. Director of Photography Stephanie Martin Production Designer Frank Bollinger Co-Producer Andrea Balen Karim Debbagh Richard Halpern Editor Michael Duthie, Robert Florio A.C.E., Daniel Myrick Music Composed by Kays Alatrakchi Executive Producers Gary Hamilton, Ian Gibbins, Victor Syrmis, Claus Clausen, Glenn Stewart, Steffen Aumüller, Dennis Riff Produced By Jeremy Wall and Zev Guber Directed By Daniel Myrick

[JAZ FILMS LOGO] [DARCLIGHT LOGO] [SHARAZADE FILMS LOGO] [DOLBY LOGO]

©The Objective LLC 2008