REVISED ROW v10 BILLING BLOCK FAST GIRLS 10 TH April 2012

BFI and STUDIOCANAL present in association with EALING METRO INTERNATIONAL and AEGIS FILM FUND A DJ FILMS PRODUCTION LENORA CRICHLOW LILY JAMES "FAST GIRLS" BRADLEY JAMES LORRAINE BURROUGHS RUPERT GRAVES PHIL DAVIS LASHANA LYNCH TIANA BENJAMIN and NOEL CLARKE Casting by TOBY WHALE CDG Costume Designer ANDY BLAKE MISS MOLLY Hair and Make-Up Designer DARREN EVANS Music Supervisor MATT BIFFA Composer RICHARD CANAVAN Production Designer DAVID BRYAN Editor LEWIS ALBROW Director of Photography JOHN LYNCH ISC Co-Producer BEN RIMMER Executive Producers JENNY BORGARS PAUL BRETT GRAEME LAW DANNY PERKINS Screenplay by NOEL CLARKE JAY BASU and ROY WILLIAMS Produced by DAMIAN JONES Directed by REGAN HALL











Awarding funds from The National Lottery

 $\ensuremath{\mathbb{C}}$ Fast Girls Productions Limited and The British Film Institute 2012